Abteilungsleitung Tennis

Hier die Kontaktdaten der einzelnen Funktionäre der Abteilung Tennis:

FunktionNameEMAIL
Koordinator aller FunktionäreDietmar Müllerdr.dietmar.mueller@live.de
Sportwarte

Bernd Eigenmann

 

 

Jugendwarte

Andreas "Andy" Himmel

Pascal Hagenbucher

andy_himmel@gmx.de

Hagenbucher.P@gmail.com

Kassiere

Hans-Werner Peschau

Kurt Spemann

Tenniskassier.TV-Sulzfeld@gmx.de
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Achim Eberhardt

tv-sulzfeld.tennis@outlook.de
Festausschuss

Petra Hagenbucher

Luisa Miksch

Manuel Miksch

Petra.Hagenbucher@blanco.de

Luisa.Miksch@gmx.de

manuel.miksch@gmx.de

Platzwart(e)

Andreas Himmel

Jochen Röcker

andy_himmel@gmx.de

jochen.roecker@live.de